Please activate JavaScript in your browser to use all interface options.

« July, 2021
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
Main page News room News
News

Rosneft will report its Q4 and 12M 2017 consolidated IFRS financial results on Monday, March 19, 2018.

15 March 2018

Q4 and 12M 2017 IFRS financial results and corresponding MD&A will be available on our web site on March 19, 2018 after 10:00.

Conference call will be held on Monday, March 19, 2018 at 16:00 Moscow time (13:00 London time/09:00 New York time). Dial-in numbers are below.

United Kingdom

0800 640 6441

Russia (Moscow)

+7 495 283 9705

United States

+1 855 9796654

All other locations

+44 20 39362999

Password for the English conference room: 231291